Membership News

We are sad to report the recent deaths of our members Sidney Cardew, Roy Pettit and Oliver Warman

Resignations: Pat Maclaurin, who has been a CAS Member from 1999-2017, has resigned his Membership.

Council Members: Heather Wills-Sandford has stepped down from the role of Hon Secretary after a very significant 25 years in the role. We are incredibly grateful for all her work and dedication in keeping the show on the road for all this time.

Camilla Young has taken her place as the Hon Secretary.

Janet Treloar is standing down from the Council. We thank her for all she has contributed and the help she has given whilst on this team.

Julia Hawkins is welcomed onto the Council.

Get the latest news from CAS

You can easily unsubscribe, and we will never share your email address.